Marula Music – Euphorbia for DS Thorn (SYNTH PRESET)

By | December 2, 2023


Publisher: Marula Music
Website: marulamusic

Description: Marula Music Euphorbia is a collection of 100 presets created by Nate Raubenheimer of Protoculture and Shadow Chronicles for DS Thorn by Dmitry Sches of Plugin Alliance. The package covers many genres of electronic music – from ambient and techno to house and trance.

Content :
100% royalty free
100 patches total, sorted into categories
Covers a wide range of genres from psy, trance and techno to house and ambient.
10 Arp patches
22 Bass patches
4 Chord patches
18 Lead patches
16 pad patches
17 Pluck patches
13 Sequence patches

Installation :
Place the folder with presets in C:\Users\USERNAME\Documents\DS Audio\DS Thorn\Plug-In Presets

Leave a Reply