SOUND7 – Future Trance Vol.1 (SERUM)

By | June 15, 2024


Publisher: SOUND7
Format: SERUM
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Description: All main synth sounds (Pads, Bass, Leads, Plucks) are part of the sound pack. Some supporting FX, drums and percussion used in the audio demo, these are not part of the soundset.
While every effort has been made to minimize variances in sound, some sounds may be audibly different to examples
this is due to differences in audio engines, summing algorithms, playback environment and listening equipment.
Product is for download version, electronically delivered only. No ‘physical’ products will be delivered.
All images and melodies are copyright of their respective owners and are used for illustrative and educational purposes only.

Content :
6 Bass
10 Keys
10 leads
8 Pads
8 Plucks

Leave a Reply