Regal Loops – The World Is Mine Vol.2 (WAV, MIDI)

By | April 9, 2018


The World Is Mine Vol 2 2 set in this successful series of hip-hop kits inspired by the greatest Trap and Hip Hop artists such as Wizard, Jahlil Beats, Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Juelz Santana. Here you will find 15 sets with insane vocal samples, minimalistic synthesizers, tight 808 bass, fresh percussion and many other material.

• 5 Construction Kits
• 128 WAV Loops
• 98 One-Shots
• 24-Bit WAV
• 5 Fully Mixed & Mastered Mini-mixes
• MIDI Files Included

Additional Information
“The World Is Mine Vol 2” was created by the greatest Trap & Hip Hop artists like Wizard and Hucci. You will find here crazy vocals, minimalistic synths, tough 808 basses, very creative and fresh drums and a lot more.
All of the sounds have been designed to provide professional and original music material.
This is the 99% of music producers nowadays while being as hot as the best of them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.