Evolution Series – Chronicles: Miyabi 1.0.0 (KONTAKT)

By | November 22, 2021


Publisher: Evolution Series
Website: evolutionseries
Format: KONTAKT FULL & K’ed 6.2.2+
Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo

Description: Welcome to our Chronicles Series!
Musical storytelling is a key focus of this product line. We want to take you on a journey to another place or world through movement and texture.
Working with world-class musicians on stage, we have been able to deliver an exceptional level of realism that is often difficult to achieve with standard sampling techniques. By capturing multiple looping and textured performances in the instrument’s practical range, you can create emotional and lively passages. We are truly passionate about this series and know that it will add extra musicality and liveliness to your composition.
In collaboration with virtuoso musicians Bronwyn Kirkpatrick and Satsuki Odamura, we present a chapter of iconic traditional sounds.
Focusing on the beautiful and rich Japanese heritage, we have captured many inspiring performances using bass-koto, koto, shamisen, shakuhachi and a female voice.
This combination awakens rudeness and humanity that takes you to a different place and time.

Specifications :
– Modern clean UI
– Movement and textural-based performances
– Multiple sustain and short note motions tempo synced to your DAW
– Multiple textural-based performances
– Instruments’ practical range sampled for all techniques
– Performances that have a raw and human quality
– Koto / Bass Koto / Shakuhachi / Shamisen / Voice
– Recorded with state-of-the-art equipment at a world-class scoring stage
– All samples at 48khz 24bit
– 25.6GB Library (Compressed)

Leave a Reply